Board of Directors - Meadowlands Area YMCA

The New Meadowlands YMCA preview tours start in


Meadowlands Area YMCA


Alert - High

Join the Y for $1 joiner fee - Preview Tours begin May 8th! - More Details >>

Board of Directors

Sharing Time, Talent & Treasure 

Ron Simoncini – Chairman, Axiom Communications

John J. Mazur – Vice Chairman, Elegant Desserts

Evelyn Pezzolla – Secretary, Frank’s GMC Truck

Lou Intorre - Treasurer, Morgan Stanley

Robert Ceberio, RCM Ceberio, LLC.

Michael J. Coletti, Mazars, LLP

Steven Fusco, Sussex Bank

Camille C. Guida, NSA, Inc.

Anthony Iovino, AIA, Arcari & Iovino Architects, P.C.

Patrick McGowan,McGowan Builders

Khristopher Reina, The Rain Wine Real Estate Group

Lenford Robins, RRML, LLC

Anny Scardino, CRIS, County of Bergen

Nicholas Testa, Nick’s Towing Service Inc.

Patrick Tully, Clarion Partners

Anne G. Turtoro, South Hackensack Board of Education

Dean Vali, Bounce Music & Entertainment

Richard Wilson, The Sherman Group

George Yost, Chadler Solutions.

Harvey W. Young, Young & Associates


Honorary Members 

J. Fletcher Creamer, Jr.
J. Fletcher Creamer & Sons, Inc.
Hon. Robert M. Gordon
State Senator - 38th District
Mark A. Groninger, Esq.
Former Hudson County, PA
Hon. Paul A. Sarlo
State Senator - 36th District
Hon. Anthony Scardino, Jr.
Anthony Scardino & Associates






2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
See All Month's Events

Current Brochure

 Register For Programs 


Tell Us What You Think



Enews Signup